Main Page Image

NSPJ Architects, P.A.

NSPJ Architects is a full-service, award-winning architecture, landscape architecture, and land planning design firm.  We have built a long-standing tradition of excellence in service and design, commitment to quality and devotion to create the best lifestyle environments for our clients. Since the firm’s inception in 1961, we have provided comprehensive architectural and site planning design services on over 7,000+ projects, encompassing a diverse range of types and complexities. We employ an energetic and creative staff of architects, landscape architects, and planners with extensive experience in a broad range of project types. Our staff takes a step-by-step, collaborative approach to all projects, working closely with our clients. Our devotion and commitment to strong client relationships and successful/profitable projects are core standards at NSPJ.




3515 West 75th Street, Suite 201
Prairie Village, KS 66208


(913) 831 1415



Tim Homburg – Co President/Principal Architect
Clint Evans – Co President/Principal Architect
Paul Staats - Executive Vice President/Principal Architect
Cheri Beaver – Vice President/Principal Architect
Katie Martinovic – Vice President/Principal Landscape Architect
Theresa Curtis – Vice President/Associate Principal Architect
Todd Hicks - Vice President/Associate Principal Architect

View Mobile Site