Board Members photo

Board Members

Ryan Warman, AIA Ryan Warman, AIA President Pearce Construction
Amy Eckhoff, AIA Amy Eckhoff, AIA President-elect GastingerWalker&
Andy Pitts, AIA Andy Pitts, AIA Past President TreanorHL
Bill Bourne, AIA Bill Bourne, AIA Secretary Populous
Chris Davis, AIA Chris Davis, AIA Treasurer PGAV Architects
Kara Bouillette, AIA Kara Bouillette, AIA Director (2020) SixTwentyOne
Nick Lawler, AIA Nick Lawler, AIA Director (2021) Hoefer Wysocki
Jean Stoverink, AIA Jean Stoverink, AIA Director (2022) The Clark Enersen Partners
Rebecca Roberts, AIA Rebecca Roberts, AIA Emerging Professional Director (2020) Finkle + Williams Architecture
Whitley Stephens, AIA Whitley Stephens, AIA Emerging Professional Director (2021) SFS Architecture
Dawn Taylor Dawn Taylor Executive Director AIA Kansas City
Don Greenwell Don Greenwell Public Director The Builders' Association
Dr. Rodney Smith Dr. Rodney Smith Public Director Sophic Solutions
Stephenie Smith Stephenie Smith Public Director Sophic Solutions


AIA Kansas City
1801 McGee, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 221 3485
Subscribe to our Newsletter  




Other Useful Contacts

AIA National
AIA Kansas
AIA Missouri
AIA Trust

Photo Credits

Alistair Tutton Photography

View Mobile Site