Professional Affiliates

Built Kansas City, LLC Tiffany Moore
tiffany.moore@builtkc.com
Compi Distributing Inc. Dan Bornemann
dbornemann@compidistributors.com
Laurie Libowitz
llibowitz@compidistributors.com
Ron Sattler
rsattler@compidistributors.com

Dimensional Innovations Scott Dawald
sdawald@dimin.com
Rick Smith
rsmith@dimin.com
JC Hendricks
driley@dimin.com
Derrick Riley
Kansas City Brick Company Nate Brecheisen
natekcbrick@yahoo.com
Steven Tucker
stevekcbrick@yahoo.com
Evan Schnegelberger
evankcbrick@yahoo.com
SGH Inc. Mark Youngers
SKS Studio Sean Simms
sean@sksimms.com
Jordan Below
jordan@sksimms.com
Tim McDonnell
tim@sksimms.com
Wenger Corporation Greg Nelson
mike.gant@wengercorp.com
Michael Gant
View Mobile Site