

2017 KCAF Board of Directors

Kristine Sutherlin, AIA – President Burns & McDonnell

Darcey Schumacher – Vice President Wallace Engineering

Mitch Fiser, CPA – Treasurer Fiser Group

Greg Brown, AIA – Secretary AECOM

Alexandra Bojarski-Stauffer, Assoc. AIA - Director HOK

Alex Callow, Assoc. AIA - Director Finkle Williams Architecture

Staci Chivetta Scott Rice

John Eck - Director UMKC School of Architecture, Urban Planning, and Design

Daniel Gregory, Assoc. AIA - Director DLR Group Kimball Hales, AIA – Director Hufft Projects

Al Harris, AIA - Director Populous

Meghan Masterson, AIA - Pillars Representative BRR Architecture

Brian Murch, AIA - Director DLR Group

Adam Cox – Director JE Dunn Construction

Katherine Robinson, Assoc. AIA - Director HNTB

Ashley Simpson, AIA - Director Populous

Dale Duncan, AIA – Ex Officio McClennan Design

Dawn Taylor – Ex Officio Executive Director, AIA Kansas City 1801 McGee St, Ste 100 Kansas City, MO 64108 dtaylor@aiakc.org 816-221-3485